Call Now: (661) 579-3812 Make A Payment

Acton Indoor RV & Boat Storage

2210 Soledad Canyon Rd, Acton, CA 93510
Current Customers: 661.269.2562

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 18 Reviews
5 Stars - 18 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 19, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 18, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 18, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 18, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 18, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 18, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 18, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 10, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience all the way around!!!
Chuck and Karen Staggs
September 4, 2020
Our lives were upside down, parents passing, life changing..we needed a soft place to fall when it came to storage of what we have left of our lives...with 100% certainty Acton Indoor is a helpful, understanding establishment and made it all happen seamlessly. Vicki is irreplaceable...she's what made us ultimately choose Acton Storage and why we are expecting to stay. We now have a 5th wheel there as well, THANK YOU VICKI!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 17, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TQ9U5AD7 www.yandex.ru
TQ9U5AD7 www.yandex.ru
April 13, 2020
TQ9U5AD7 www.yandex.ru
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice for my construction business
John Williams
November 6, 2017
I have been a tenant for over two years and park my crew truck at the facility. Acton has always been convenient and we recommend highly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jean-Paul BERNARD
January 10, 2017
Hello, We are a french retired couple and we would like to know if it would be possible to leave our RV MONACO (10 x 30 ) in your storage from June 15th,/2017 to April 1st,2018. Could you give us a quote for a place by e-mail please. Indeed, it is difficult for us to understand english by phone. So, a quote for a covered place and a quote for an : - Indoor parking. - Covered parking - Oudoor parking Thank you and best regards. Jean-Paul BERNARD
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I love this place
Greg Kamp
March 25, 2016
Acton Industrial Park (AIP) is a very unique facility. I needed an office space with storage attached. AIP had just what I needed. 14 foot doors and 22 foot ceilings in the storage units. The units are also 40 feet long, enough to park an large RV inside. The manager, Olivia, does an excellent job and keeps the facility very clean, quiet, well maintained and safe. 24 hour access. I love it here. I have been here over a year and just signed up for two more years. Thanks Olivia and AIP!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jorge cartaya
March 24, 2016
WE have there since the opening ,have several spaces for storage and JUST LOVE THE MANAGER ,THE PLACE . Never had any problems at all. Keep up the good work. I would and do recommend the place to everyone..........
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jorge And Colleen Cartaya
March 24, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pablo Ortiz
November 20, 2015
Excellent place very clean and available when you need them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best place I have found
Jim Bloomfield
January 7, 2015
I am so happy with this place 24 hour access and the rates for indoor storage is very fair.The people who run the place could not be any nicer.
Write a review